FAQs - frequently asked questions
The files are stored for 2 days.
Currently the maximum file size is 250 MB.
Your files are protected. Only you decide who can download the file by sending a link to a single user or making it available to multiple users, in any case after 2 Days will be deleted.
No data is stored and reused, traceability is limited to the session upload or download.
Yes, ExpireBox is and will always be free and without limits.